Access Keys:

Donegall Road Primary School, Belfast


Senior Leadership Team
Principal Mrs M. Johnston
Vice Principal &
Head of Key Stage 2
Mr P. Massey 
Head of Key Stage 1

(Mon & Tues) Mrs. S. Wallace

(Wed-Fri) Mrs J. Curran


Mrs E. Clements


Teaching Staff
Primary 1 Miss K. Malseed
Primary 2 Mrs J. Curran & Mrs J. Wilson
Primary2/3 Mrs A. Haugh
Primary 3 Mrs S. Wallace
Primary 4F Mrs T. Ford & Mrs. G. Doak
Primary 4M Ms J. Topley
Primary 5 Mrs J. Annette & Mrs A. Nixon 
Primary 6 Mrs R. Johnston
Primary 7 Mr P. Massey


Classroom Assistants
Primary 1 S. Johnston
Primary 2 A. Hamilton, J. Hurst, S. Thompson
Primary 2/3 C. Rea, A. McCartney, N. Murphy, E. Ward
Primary 3 S. Ali
Primary 4F L. McKechnie
Primary 4M T. Downey
Primary 5 S. Irvine, L. Gibson
Primary 7 D. Reid, R. Atcheson, J. West, C. Laird


Non-Teaching Staff
Secretary Mrs A. McCabe
Caretaker Mrs R. Rosbotham
Cleaners Mrs P. Mehaffy, Mrs V. Watt & Ms S. Mehaffy
School Patrol Crossing Mrs M. Walker & Mr E. Burns
Lunchtime Assistants Mrs A. Brown, Mrs A. Hamilton, Mrs J. Robinson
Kitchen Staff Mrs E. Malseed, Mrs H. Quigley